Sunday, December 16, 2007

Every Sunday  

This is a live mix that is packed with gold. I hope you enjoy it.

mp3: Every Sunday Mix

Track list:
1) Crazy Gang - Every Sunday (Extended Edit)
2) Scotch - Penguin's Invasion
3) Nancy Martin - Can't Believe
4) Sharon Redd - Beat The Street
5) Chromatics - Dark Day
6) Styloo - Pretty Face
7) Mr. Fagio - Take A Chance (Extended 12" Version)
8) Kano - Ikeya-Seki
9) Billy Ocean - Night (Feel Like Getting Down) Ayres Edit
10) Sex Band - What A Difference A Day Makes (Vocal)
11) BWH - Stop (Original Mix)
12) Magic Fire - Body Dancer
13) Rockets - Radio Station
14) My Mine - Hypnotic Tango (instrumental)

Posted by Joel Brüt | 5 comments

Labels: ,

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories

5 comments: to “ Every Sunday

  • December 17, 2007 at 4:23 PM  

    Nice. I'll be checking this out more often!

  • December 17, 2007 at 7:02 PM  

    sorry boys. still learning the blogging ropes -- no harm intended. kavinsky samples ikeya seki!!!

  • December 19, 2007 at 5:04 PM  

    Never have I heard so many good songs in a single mix!!!!! B.W.H., Kano, Mr. Flagio, My Mine!! I even like how you snuck the Chromatics song in, It goes along with everything else really well.

  • December 20, 2007 at 10:58 AM  

    Thank you!The only track that doesn't really fit is the Billy Ocean one (and it didn't mix well either). I was thinking about working in some boogie, but then decided against it.

  • January 23, 2008 at 11:54 PM  

    Very nice mix. Definitely some classic italo gems included here.